Dade City, FL

Road Closure 3/27/23 - Howard Avenue between 14th & 15th Street **

Staff Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
# Government James D. Shive Mayor jshive@dadecityfl.com (352) 467-2171
# Government Knute Nathe Mayor Pro-Tem KNathe@dadecityfl.com (352) 268-9337
# Government Scott Black Commissioner sblack@dadecityfl.com (352) 567-2260
# Government Ann Cosentino Commissioner ACosentino@DadeCityFL.com (352) 737-2611
# Government Normita "Angel" Woodard Commissioner nwoodard@dadecityfl.com (352) 251-5016
Building Mike Barthle Certified Building Official mbarthle@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 414
Building Sarah Perez Permit Tech sperez@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 412
Administration Leslie Porter City Manager lporter@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 400
Administration Griselle Pizarro Accounts Payable Specialist gpizarro@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 416
Administration Kevin Towne IT Manager ktowne@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 418
Administration Karin Decker HR Director kdecker@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 404
Administration Thomas Thanas City Attorney attorney@dadecityfl.com (941) 866-8376
City Clerk Angie Guy Charter Officer,  Master Municipal Clerk aguy@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5052
City Clerk Nancy M. Lopez Staff Assistant nlopez@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 421
Code Compliance Noel Mercado Code Enforcement Officer nmercado@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 422
Building Department Erika Cordoba Permit Tech ecordoba@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 411
Finance Andrew Laflin Finance Officer alaflin@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 407
Finance Loreen Gant Fiscal Assistant lgant@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 405
Finance Amy Morrell Fiscal Assistant amorrell@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 417
Public Utilities Johnnell Kemp Utilities Director jkemp@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5065
Public Utilities Nancy M Lopez Administrative Assistant nlopez@DADECITYFL.com (352) 523-5065
Public Works Jason Warrenfeltz Public Works Director jwarrenfeltz@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 401
Public Works Tina Mauriello Project Coordinator tmauriello@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 420
Planning and Zoning - Community & Economic Development Georgina Cid Community & Economic Development Director gcid@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5048
Planning Evis Bushi City Planner ebushi@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 430
Planning Craig Hanson GIS Analyst/Planner I chanson@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 403
City Clerk Ma-Anna Harris Deputy City Clerk mharris@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5052