Dade City, FL

OPEN HOUSE for  7th Street - Streetscape Conceptual Plans  on  December 7, 2021 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Location Commission Chambers 38020 Meridian Avenue
Public encouraged to attend Open House to discuss Streetscape Conceptual Designs
For more information please call 352-523-5050 ext. 420

Staff Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
# Government Camille S. Hernandez Mayor chernandez@dadecityfl.com (352) 467-2160
# Government James D. Shive Mayor Pro-Tem jshive@dadecityfl.com (352) 467-2171
# Government Scott Black Commissioner sblack@dadecityfl.com (352) 567-2260
# Government Knute Nathe Commissioner KNathe@DadeCityFL.com (352) 268-9337
# Government Normita "Angel" Woodard Commissioner nwoodard@dadecityfl.com (352) 251-5016
Building Mike Barthle Certified Building Official mbarthle@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 414
Building Sarah Perez Permit Tech / Safety Service Coordinator sperez@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 412
Administration Leslie Porter City Manager lporter@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 400
Administration Griselle Pizarro Accounts Payable Specialist gpizarro@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 416
Administration Kevin Towne IT Manager ktowne@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-2020 .ext 418
Administration Patty Coram HR Director pcoram@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 404
Administration Thomas Thanas City Attorney attorney@dadecityfl.com (941) 866-8376
City Clerk Angie Guy Charter Officer,  Master Municipal Clerk aguy@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5052
City Clerk Nancy M. Lopez Staff Assistant nlopez@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 421
Code Compliance Noel Mercado Code Enforcement Officer nmercado@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 422
Code Compliance Erika Cordoba Safety Service/Permit Tech ecordoba@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 411
Finance Andrew Laflin Finance Officer alaflin@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 407
Finance Loreen Gant Fiscal Assistant lgant@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 405
Finance Amy Morrell Fiscal Assistant amorrell@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 417
Public Utilities Jay Sheridan Public Utilities Operation Manager jsheridan@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5065
Public Utilities Nancy M Lopez Administrative Assistant nlopez@DADECITYFL.com (352) 523-5065
Public Works Bryan Holmes Public Works Director bholmes@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 401
Public Works Tina Mauriello Project Coordinator tmauriello@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 420
Public Works Tim Hawkins Public Works Field Manager thawkins@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1484
Planning Evis Bushi City Planner ebushi@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 430
Planning Craig Hanson GIS Analyst/Planner I chanson@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 403
Community & Economic Development Melanie Romagnoli Director mromagnoli@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 402