Dade City, FL

Public Hearing Notice

Budget Hearing Date Changes - Meetings will be on Monday  September 13 and  Monday September 27
Should you have any questions please call City Clerk at 352.523.5052.

Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police James Walters Chief of Police jwalters@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police William Rowe Lieutenant of Operations wrowe@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police Robert Tungate Administrative Lieutenant rtungate@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Terri Reed Executive Assistant to the Chief treed@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police Karen Gordon Records kgordon@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police Leroy Harrelson Sergeant tharrelson@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police William Watson Officer wwatson@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Devon Greenwald Officer dgreenwald@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Christopher Amatruda Sergeant camatruda@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police William Emery Officer wemery@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Michael Midolo Officer mmidolo@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Robert Shireman Sergeant rshireman@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Jesse Barnes Officer jessebarnes@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Ronny Rivera Officer rrivera@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Troy Fulford Sergeant tfulford@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Miguel Velez Officer mvelez@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Kevin Burns K-9 Officer kburns@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Lorenzo Moreno Detective Sergeant lmoreno@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police George Richardson Detective grichardson@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police Amanda Chambers Detective achambers@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police Deion White Officer dwhite@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Raymond Blackard Officer rblackard@dadeciyfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Vacant Officer (352) 521-1493
Police Dean Baldwin Officer (SRO) dbaldwin@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Peter Emerson Officer (SRO) pemerson@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Diana Surratt Crime Scene Tech dsurratt@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police Shane Kaszuba Public Safety Information Coordinator skaszuba@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1490
Police Leanna Clark Public Safety Information Operator lclark@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1490
Police Gail Burkett Public Safety Information Operator gburkett@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1490
Police Leann Hindman Public Safety Information Operator lhindman@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1490
Police Mark Frier Public Safety Information Operator msfrier@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1490
Police Kenneth Bryant Public Safety Information Operator -P/T kbryant@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1490
Police Patricia Deleo School Crossing Guard
Police Mary Roberts School Crossing Guard
Police Ana Aguirre School Crossing Guard
Police Vacant Volunteer