Dade City, FL

Notices

Community Cleanup - Keep Pasco Beautiful

Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police James Walters Chief of Police jwalters@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police William Rowe Captain of Operations wrowe@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police Robert Tungate Administrative Captain rtungate@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Terri Reed Executive Assistant to the Chief treed@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police Mark Frier Records msfrier@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police Leroy Harrelson Sergeant tharrelson@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Devon Greenwald Officer dgreenwald@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Christopher Amatruda Sergeant camatruda@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Michael Midolo Officer mmidolo@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Robert Shireman Sergeant rshireman@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Jesse Barnes Officer jessebarnes@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Ronny Rivera Officer rrivera@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Troy Fulford Sergeant tfulford@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Lorenzo Moreno Detective Sergeant lmoreno@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police George Richardson Detective grichardson@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police Amanda Chambers Detective achambers@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police Raymond Blackard Officer rblackard@dadeciyfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Christie Oquendo Officer coquendo@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Andrew Stemo Officer astemo@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Michael Del Valle Officer mdelvalle@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Vicente Serrano Officer vserrano@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Tyler Deliberti Officer tdeliberti@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Daniel Herrera Officer dherrera@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Hayden Garafolo Officer hgarafolo@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Dalton Garafolo Officer dgarafolo@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Michelle Mejias Officer (P/T) mmejias@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Gabriel Demott Officer (SRO) gdemott@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Peter Emerson Officer (SRO) pemerson@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Shane Kaszuba Public Safety Information Coordinator skaszuba@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1490
Police Leann Hindman Public Safety Information Operator lhindman@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1490
Police Stephanie Marler Public Safety Information Operator smarler@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1490
Police Public Safety Information Operator (P/T) (352) 521-1490
Police Maria Ramirez Property & Evidence mramirez@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1495
Police Karissa Prindle Property & Evidence kprindle@dadecityfl.com (352) 521-1493
Police Patricia Deleo School Crossing Guard
Police Paul Urban School Crossing Guard
Police Lissa Timmons School Crossing Guard